Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ СТОЛИК В РЕСТОРАНЕ БЕРЕЗКА
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
RESERVE A TABLE IN THE
RESTAURANT BEREZKA
The concept of the renewed restaurant was based on two tasks: to revive the legendary place known from the 1950s – 1960s for the city, but at the same time to create a fashionable place with interesting authentic details.
The interior is a kind of compromise: modern design, comfortable textured furniture, fluted lampshades, eclectic modernist paintings, a lot of light, space and air. And on the other hand it includes the remaining planning, columns with stucco, large panoramic windows.
ABOUT RESTAURANT BEREZKA
The restaurant is conventionally divided into three zones: a coffee room, a wine room and a lounge area. And during the summer season the restaurant opens one of the largest and most comfortable terraces in Minsk.
COFFEE ROOM
The coffee room is the area that greets you at the entrance of the restaurant. There are three options for seating arrangements for our guests: comfortable sofas located by the panoramic windows, behind semi-bar tables located along the wall with eclectic paintings or in the center of the room in comfortable chairs. The atmosphere and the interior of the room is perfect for business meetings, family events, friendly meetings and romantic evenings.
WINE ROOM
The wine room is the "heart" of the restaurant and one of the busiest areas. The accent elements here are the big wine cupboard, bar counter and huge plant panels on the walls. The room fits perfectly for celebrating small parties and events.
There is life music on weekends duringautumn and winter evenings.
LOUNGE ROOM
Lounge room – an area that disposes to a pleasant comfortable rest: soft wide sofas, large tables, retro photographs with backlighting in one of the corners, relaxing light and atmosphere. This hall is often transformed into a separate room for banquets, weddings and other festive and themed events.
TERRACE
The restaurant opens one of the largest and most comfortable terraces in Minsk during the summer season. In fact, at this time, all life is in full swing at this summer location. Here you can sit on comfortable sofas provided for large meetings, by comfortable tables near the windows and in the center of the terrace, or by the semi-bar tables suitable for 4 to 6 people.
ROOMS LOCATION PLAN
PLAN LOCATION
COFFEE ROOM
WINE ROOM
LOUNGE ROOM
Reserve a table
in the restaurant BEREZKA
Minsk, Independence Ave., 40
Sun-Thu12:00-00:00
Fri-Sat12:00-02:00
Enter your contacts and we will call you back
2019 Restaurant Berezka
Minsk, Independence Ave., 40
Sun-Thu12:00-00:00
Fri-Sat12:00-02:00
RU
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Created by Slavny Design
Write your wishes
Your message will be sent to the administration

Укажите ваши контакты и мы вам перезвоним
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ СТОЛИК В РЕСТОРАНЕ БЕРЕЗКА

О РЕСТОРАНЕ БЕРЁЗКА

В основу концепции обновленного ресторана легли две задачи: возродить легендарное для города место, известное с 1950-1960-х, но при этом создать модное заведение с интересными аутентичными деталями.
Интерьер — это своего рода компромисс: современный дизайн, удобная фактурная мебель, гафрированные абажуры, эклектично- модернистские картины, много света, пространства и воздуха. И, с другой стороны, оставшаяся прежней планировка, колонны с лепниной, большие панорамные окна.
Ресторан условно разделен на три зоны: кофейный зал, винный зал и лаунж-зал. А в летнеий сезон ресторан открывает одну из самых больших и комфортных террас в г. Минске.
кофейный зал
Кофейный зал – зал, который встречает вас при входе в ресторан. Для гостей тут предусмотрено три варианта рассадки: на удобных диванчиках, расположенных у панорамных окон, за полубарными столиками, разместившимися вдоль стены с эклектичными картинами, либо же в центре зала в удобных креслах. Атмосфера и планировка зала прекрасно подходят для деловых встреч, семейного отдыха, дружеских встреч и романтических вечеров.
ВИННЫЙ зал
Винный зал – это, по сути, "сердце" ресторана и одно из самых оживленных мест в заведении. Акцентными элементами здесь являются большой винный шкаф, контактная барная стойка и огромные растительные панно на стенах. Зал отлично подходит для празднования небольших торжеств и мероприятий. В осенне-зимний период здесь проходят вечера живой музыки по выходным.
Лаунж зал
Зал, располагающий к приятному комфортному отдыху: мягкие широкие диваны, большие столы, ретро-фотографии с подсветкой, усыпавшие один из углов, расслабляющий свет и атмосфера. Этот зал часто трансформируется в отдельное помещение для празднования банкетов, свадеб и других праздничных и тематических мероприятий.
ТЕРРАСА
В летнеий сезон ресторан открывает одну из самых больших и комфортных террас в Минске. По сути, в это время, вся жизнь кипит именно на летней площадке. Здесь можно расположиться на удобных диванах, предусмотренных для встреч большими компаниями, за удобными столиками возле окон и в центре террасы, либо же за полубарными столами, подходящими для компаний от 4 до 6 человек.
ПЛАН ЗАЛОВ
ОБЩИЙ ПЛАН
КОФЕЙНЫЙ ЗАЛ
ВИННЫЙ ЗАЛ
ЛАУНЖ ЗАЛ
ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ СТОЛИК В РЕСТОРАНЕ БЕРЁЗКА
г. Минск, пр. Незвисимости, 40
ВС-ЧТ 12:00-00:00
ПТ-СБ 12:00-02:00
Укажите ваши контакты и мы вам перезвоним